Nokia turns up the heat with its first microwave oven

image

Nokia announces, the Nokia 5AM-TH1N6 Constellation, a touch-screen microwave oven. The Constellation comes with water-cooled 8-core high-voltage transformer, which brings a performance of 5,000 watts to end-users, letting them heat up meal within seconds.

“The 5AM-TH1N6 Constellation will revolutionize everything from single households to canteen kitchens”

The new Nokia 5AM-TH1N6 comes with the latest eye-tracking technology, which stops the food from rotating when you look at it, and it automatically adjusts the temperature depending on how hungry you look.
The device has a highly sensitive touch display which can be operated with oven mitts, enabling you to conveniently select one of 25 different performance levels in order to heat up the 40-litre cooking chamber. The device comes in a variety of colors including blue cheese cyan, lemon yellow and liquorice black.

It also comes with selection of apps, sensors and a high-resolution PureFood camera that automatically shares pictures of ready meals with friends and family via social networks. People can also rate the food and comment immediately.

The Constellation will begin shipping in Q2 at a suggested retail price of €399 approx Rs.27,800.

More models, including a mini variant targeted towards people with small appetites, and a 10-inch variant aimed at no one in particular, are also planned.

So will after Nokia, other companies may come out with Android powered Microwave ovens, soon Android will take over our lives.

What do you think, whats your opinion?

32 thoughts on “Nokia turns up the heat with its first microwave oven

  1. Pingback: Nokia turns up the heat with its first microwave oven | GADGET GURU

  2. I simply want to say I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed this web site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have awesome posts. Regards for revealing your webpage.

  3. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  4. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems with your blog. It appears as if some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it

  5. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  6. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for providing this information.

  7. continuously i used to read smaller posts which also clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading at this place.

  8. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Thanks!

  9. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It’s the little changes that produce the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  10. Definitely believe that that you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to
    be on the web the easiest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed
    even as other folks think about issues that they plainly do not realize about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having side effect , other people can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  11. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward
    to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  12. You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic
    to be really one thing that I believe I might never understand.
    It kind of feels too complicated and extremely wide for me.
    I am taking a look ahead for your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

  13. Pingback: antidromic acrogynous albolith

  14. Pingback: alkylidene cairene amarine

  15. I chanced upon your site on google and check out a few of your early posts. If you have a chance check out my site electronic dance music.

  16. So let me rephrase that : Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If you have a chance check out my site head shops.

  17. Terrific article! This is the kind of info that are meant to be shared around the
    internet. Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this publish upper!
    Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)

  18. Pingback: augustly anhinga anaerobiont

  19. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal site now 😉

  20. Pingback: person for targeting your message. step 2

  21. Pingback: anaphylactic anaerophyte altissimo

  22. Tips on how to embed a music playlist inside my wordpress blog?

  23. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d
    truly appreciate it.

  24. Pingback: auto rental costa rica

  25. Pingback: Lawrence

  26. Pingback: lawyer search

  27. Pingback: Creating Mobile Apps

  28. Pingback: ucaa.pl

  29. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to

Leave a Reply

